What happens to workspaces after a subscription is canceled?

What happens to existing workspaces created during a subscription if one decides for whatever reason to cancel their subscription?

  • Is there some kind of grace period where they function normally?
  • Are they converted to some kind of read-only mode and when reuptaking the subscription can be reactived again?
  • Are they removed and everything goes back to the default workspace?
  • Some other variant I haven’t thought of?

They don’t go anywhere. You will just no longer be able to apply or modify the workspaces while in “free” mode.

If you later renew, they will just start working again.

1 Like

Good to know, just signed up :grinning: