Update action after original deleted


#1

Hi @agiletortoise, a quick question on the update actions in the directory functionality. I submitted an action to the directory, and somehow through having a couple of copies of it, managed to delete the one I used to originally submit to the directory. I’ve therefore broken the link and am no longer able to update it. Is there any way to fix this? It doesn’t particularly need an update right now and is working fine, but there’s a chance I might want to update it in future.

Here’s the link: https://actions.getdrafts.com/a/1C9


#2

There is not a way to re-link those actions. In that case you would have to re-post it and drop a note to support@agiletortoise.com with a link to the old one if you would like us to unlist it.