Bullet journaling for Obsidian

Hi I’m new to drafts, hopefully someone can help me with this, i found the action for “Bullet journal” in the directory, so can this be adopted to be used with Obsidian using the url scheme?

I braindump a lot of things into Drafts and would like to have each line that is tagged with symbols appended to different notes in obsidian. so exactly as this action does, but it does not support Obsidian now.

the script have this now:
onst draftLines = draft.content.split(“\n”);
const tags = draft.tags;
const dayoneURL = “dayone2://post”
const fantasticalURL = “fantastical2://x-callback-url/parse”;
const goodtaskURL = “goodtask3://x-callback-url/add”;
const omnifocusURL = “omnifocus://x-callback-url/add”;
const thingsURL = “things:///add”;
var dayOneLines = [];

// Actions for sending journal entries to various apps

function collectForDayOne(entry) {
dayOneLines.push(entry);
}

function sendToFantastical(entry) {
var cb = CallbackURL.create();
cb.baseURL = fantasticalURL;
cb.addParameter(“sentence”, entry);
cb.open();
}

function sendToGoodTask(entry) {
var cb = CallbackURL.create();
cb.baseURL = goodtaskURL;
cb.addParameter(“title”, entry);
cb.open();
}

how can i tweak this so it can work with Obsidian?
what would be the script for this?

grateful for any help

Hi, please link the Action (ActionGroup) you’re referencing to in your post :), this helps to understand where you’re coming from.

regarding your request:
You can use the Obsidian Advanced URI to append text to different notes in obsidian.
To help you further with the request it would be great to have a more detailled example of what you want to achieve. A few questions that might help to detail your request:

• what symbols do you want to use to identify the different destination notes in Obsidian?
  • what are the names and vault of the different notes?
  • do you want to append or prepend the lines to the Obsidian notes?