I was wondering if there is a way to archive a workspace I don’t need currently? If I delete a workspace I don’t lose any Drafts that I’ve archived… Right?
Correct. Think of having a big bucket of drafts. Workspaces are just a way of filtering that big bucket.
Very helpful!! Thanks!!