Action "After Success" default configured on Action Groups

tip
actions

#1

Previous versions of Drafts had a global “after success” setting which controlled the default behavior of actions after they were successfully completed - allowing automatic archiving or trashing of drafts.

Actions still have individual settings for “after success”, but the global setting has been removed in favor of defaults inherited from the action group the action resides in.

With action groups now enabled as options for the extended keyboard row, it made more sense to be able to configure this at the group level.

For more details on the “After Success” setting, see the advanced action settings documentation.


Adding multiple tasks in a OF Project
Default 'after success' setting