State of current draft when it has been deleted on another device


#1

Dunno whether @agiletortise wants to discuss this sort of thing, but just a bit of curiosity on my part.

If I open a draft on, say, my iPhone, then go onto my iPad and hard delete that draft (i.e. it no longer exists even in the trash), what is the state of that draft on the iPhone? That draft remains the current draft on the iPhone, but I can see that it no longer exists in the trash.