Allow delete after merge


#1

Right now when I merge two or more Drafts, the originals go into my “archive.” Almost all of the time, I’d much rather the originals go into my trash. I’d like a way to change this function (just like we can change what a far left swipe does).


#2

Love the implementation of this. Never saw it on the patch notes, but finally needed to use it again yesterday even if it archived everything, and it was glorious.